An aspirant into Ogun State House of Assembly in Obafemi-Owode State Constituency, Hon. Sulaimon Mujaid Ajibola has expressed his delight during the swearing- in ceremony of Secretary to the Local Government, Hon. Kayode Dipeolu and other cabinet.

Hon. Ajibola stated that their recongnition and success in today's event Friday 5th February, 2022 were regarded to their good dispositions to the communities and Party (APC). Noted that the Local government is in need of their support from the new positions in other to move the LGA forward.

However, the newly appointed supervisory Councilors include: Hon. Kayode Dipeolu; Secretary to the Local Government, Mr. Olusina Ariyibi; Supervisor, Mr. Taiwo Saula Adio; Supervisor, Mrs. Foluke Funmilayo; Supervisor and Mr. Bidemi Sodeke; Supervisor.

Other Special Advisers and Consultant approved were: Hon.Olalekan Shittu; Special Adviser, Mr. Gbenga Shofidiya; Special Adviser and Mr. Noah Olakunle Aliu; Special Adviser. Others were: Mr. Nurudeen Shodeinde; Consultant and Mr. Idowu Fasanya; Consultant.

The aspirant, Ogun State House of Assembly Member, Hon. Ajibola wished them all the best in discharging their duties.