2023: Former Assembly Aspirant, Niyas Makes Two Committees In APC Campaign List

A former House of Assembly Aspirant in Abeokuta North State Constituency, Engr. Shokunle Owolabi Afeez made the list of the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) Ogun State campaign coordinators in Abeokuta North State Constituency. 
In the list sent to our correspondent, Engr. Shokunle popularly known as Niyas double as Deputy Coordinator Abeokuta North and member of the youths engagement committees in the Campaign council.

It would be recalled that on Saturday the Ogun State Governor Prince Dapo Abiodun inaugurated its campaign council for 2023 general elections. 

A former Governor of Ogun State and APC senatorial candidate for Ogun East Senatorial District, Otunba Gbenga Daniel, as the Deputy Grand Patron of its Campaign Council while National leader of the party, also a former governor of the State, Aremo  Olusegun Osoba was announced as the Grand Patron.

At the state Constituency, the speaker of Ogun State House of Assembly Rt. Hon. Taiwo Oluomo was announced as State Coordinator of Ifo 1, State Coordinator Ifo (II), Hon. Salami Folawewo, Hon. Doregos Oluwatobi Abeokuta South, Tunde Tella Abeokuta North among others.

Post a Comment

Submit Comment

To Top