DG Asiwaju Kings& Queens Foundation congratulates Salako, 4 other ministers on their swearing-in 

The DG Asiwaju Kings and Queens Foundation (AKQF)  and  Director Ogun State APC Amalgamated Support group (AASG), Hon. Alhaja Ibrahim Aduke Mariam has congratulated five new ministers of the Federal Republic of Nigeria on their swearing- in today.

The ministers are Lalong, Salako, Wale Edun, Dr. Betta Edu and Tunji Bosun.

The DG in her congratulatory message which was personally signed by her described the ministers as right peg in the right  hole.

She revealed that the five ministers have what it takes to move , develop the country.

The summation of the whole ministers shows President Bola  Ahmed Tinubu has the right team to return Nigeria back to its rightful position.

Post a Comment

Submit Comment

To Top